+7 (495) 649-85-23

Рус | Eng

 

Legislation

Pratos > Legislation

The most significant statutory instruments regulating the stay of foreign nationals in Russia:

 

  • Decree of the Russian Government dated 12.09.2013 No. 800 “On approval of rules of preparation of proposals on determination of necessity in engagement of foreign employees, approval of quotas for issuance invitations to enter the Russian Federation to foreign nationals with the view to perform labor activities, as well as quotas for issuing work permits to foreign nationals arriving to the Russian Federation on the basis of visas.”
  • The Order of the Ministry of labor of the Russian Federation dated 28.05.2015 No. 324н “On approval the list of professions (jobs, titles) of foreign nationals – qualified specialists, being employed in accordance with their existing profession (job), to whom the quotas for foreign nationals arriving in the Russian Federation on the basis of visas, work permits, do not apply” (Registered in the Justice Ministry of the Russian Federation on 19.06.2015 No. 37746)
  • Federal law dated 25.07.2002 No. 115-FZ “On the legal status of foreign nationals in the Russian Federation”
  • Federal law dated 18.07.2006 No. 109-FZ “On migration registration of foreign nationals and stateless persons in the Russian Federation”
  • Federal law dated 15.08.1996 No. 114-FZ “On the procedure of leaving and entering the Russian Federation”
  • The Order of the Foreign Ministry, interior Ministry and FSB of the Russian Federation  dated 27.12.2003 No. 19723А/1048/922 “On approval of the list “Purposes of visits” used by authorized government authorities of the Russian Federation when issuing of invitations and visas to foreign nationals and stateless persons”.
  • Chapter 50.1. of the Labor Code of the Russian Federation
  • Chapter 18. of the Code of Administrative Offences of the Russian Federation
  • Articles 322, 322.1, 322.3 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation
  • Order of the President of the Russian Federation dated 28.11.2015 No. 583 (Ver. dated 28.12.2015) “On measures to ensure the national security of the Russian Federation and protect citizens of the Russian Federation against criminal and other illegal actions, and on the application of special economic measures against the Republic of Turkey”.

+7 (495) 649-85-23

 

Законодательство

Pratos > Законодательство

Наиболее значимые нормативно-правовые акты, регулирующие пребывание иностранных граждан в России:

 

  • Постановление Правительства РФ от 12.09.2013 N 800 “Об утверждении Правил подготовки предложений по определению потребности в привлечении иностранных работников, утверждению квоты на выдачу иностранным гражданам приглашений на въезд в Российскую Федерацию в целях осуществления трудовой деятельности, а также квоты на выдачу иностранным гражданам, прибывающим в Российскую Федерацию на основании визы, разрешений на работу”
  • Приказ Минтруда России от 28.05.2015 N 324н “Об утверждении перечня профессий (специальностей, должностей) иностранных граждан – квалифицированных специалистов, трудоустраивающихся по имеющейся у них профессии (специальности), на которых квоты на выдачу иностранным гражданам, прибывающим в Российскую Федерацию на основании визы, разрешений на работу не распространяются” (Зарегистрировано в Минюсте России 19.06.2015 N 37746)
  • Федеральный закон от 25.07.2002 N 115-ФЗ “О правовом положении иностранных граждан в Российской Федерации”
  • Федеральный закон от 18.07.2006 N 109-ФЗ “О миграционном учете иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства в Российской Федерации”
  • Федеральный закон от 15.08.1996 N 114-ФЗ “О порядке выезда из Российской Федерации и въезда в Российскую Федерацию”
  • Приказ МИД РФ, МВД РФ и ФСБ РФ  от 27.12.2003 N 19723А/1048/922 “Об утверждении Перечня “Цели поездок”, используемого уполномоченными государственными органами Российской Федерации при оформлении приглашений и виз иностранным гражданам и лицам без гражданства”
  • Глава 50.1. Трудового кодекса Российской Федерации
  • Глава 18. Кодекса об административных правонарушениях Российской Федерации
  • Статьи 322, 322.1, 322.3 Уголовного кодекса Российской Федерации
  • Указ Президента РФ от 28.11.2015 N 583 (ред. от 28.12.2015) «О мерах по обеспечению национальной безопасности Российской Федерации и защите граждан Российской Федерации от преступных и иных противоправных действий и о применении специальных экономических мер в отношении Турецкой Республики»