+7 (495) 649-85-23

Рус | Eng

 

Invitations and Visas

Pratos > Invitations and Visas

ISSUANCE OF INVITATIONS FROM LEGAL ENTITIES TO ENTER THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

You want to temporarily invite a foreign national to Russia to conduct negotiations and consultations, and you don’t know what to begin with? We are ready to provide you with a full range of services for the preparation, submission, courier delivery and support of documents related to the registration of invitations for foreign nationals and their stay in the Russian Federation.

 

For the purposes of registering invitations for foreign nationals, a legal entity (the inviting party) shall approach the Invitations Issue Office (IIO) of the Directorate for Migration Affairs at the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of the Interior in Moscow.

During the first application for the purpose of issuing invitations, a legal entity, in addition to a package of documents for the invitation, shall provide documents required to register the organization at the Directorate for Migration Affairs at the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of the Interior in Moscow.

The IIO of the Directorate for Migration Affairs at the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of the Interior in Moscow shall accept documents from legal entities, subject to the availability of a power of attorney for a person submitting the documents.

Legal entities can apply for the issuance of invitations, indicating the following entry purposes: “Business”, “Maintenance services”, “Employment”, “Accompanying family member”.

The “Employment” entry purpose means the employment of a foreign national within the territory of the Russian Federation with the payment of wages. At that, it is obligatory to comply with the requirement related to a foreign national’s passport validity term that shall be at least one and a half years from the entry date.

The “Maintenance service” entry purpose means short-term visits to the Russian Federation for the fine-tuning or maintenance of equipment supplied or purchased by the organization applying for the invitation.

The “Business” entry purpose involves meetings, participation in exhibitions, negotiations.

The “Accompanying family member” entry purpose means accompanying parents on business and working trips, or accompanying a spouse on business or working trips. When applying for an invitation with the “Accompanying family member” entry purpose, a legal entity is obliged to submit a notarized translation of the apostilled certificate of kinship or its equivalent.

Depending on the number of visits to the Russian Federation, the invitations can be:

  • single-entry,
  • double-entry,
  • multiple-entry.

Single and double-entry invitations are issued for the period of up to 30 or 90 days and are ready within 16 calendar days, and multiple-entry invitations for the period of up to 180 or 365 days are ready within 21 calendar days.

The IIO of the Directorate for Migration Affairs at the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of the Interior in Moscow issues invitations of two types

  • original invitation to enter the Russian Federation,
  • invitation in the form of an electronic document.

In case of issuing the original invitation, the original invitation on a formalized secure template shall be transferred abroad to the invited foreign national, and in case of issuing an invitation in the form of an electronic document, a brief printed copy of an electronic invitation shall be sent to the e-mail address of the inviting party, which shall further be sent to the e-mail address of the invited foreign national. If needed, the inviting party is entitled to request the entire printed template of the electronic invitation from the Directorate for Migration Affairs at the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of the Interior in Moscow.

The stamp duty for issuance of the invitation is 800 rubles and, in case of issuing the original invitation, the original receipt (or payment order with the blue round seal of the bank) shall be submitted to the IIO of the Directorate for Migration Affairs at the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of the Interior in Moscow in case of the invitation original receipt by proxy, and in case of issuing the invitation in the form of an electronic document – the original receipt (or payment order with the blue round seal of the bank) shall be submitted to the IIO of the Directorate for Migration Affairs at the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of the Interior in Moscow, when submitting documents for issuing the invitation in the form of an electronic document.

The Russian Government decree dated 09.06.2003 No. 335 (Ver. dated 20.11.2017) “On approval of the Regulation about establishment of the visa template, procedure and conditions of its registration and issue, extension of its validity term, its renewal in case of loss and procedure of its cancellation”.

+7 (495) 649-85-23

 

Приглашения и Визы

Pratos > Приглашения и Визы

ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ПРИГЛАШЕНИЙ НА ВЪЕЗД В РФ ОТ ЮРИДИЧЕСКИХ ЛИЦ

Вам необходимо временно пригласить иностранного гражданина в Россию для переговоров и консультаций, и вы не знаете с чего начать? Мы готовы предоставить вам полный спектр услуг по подготовке, подаче, курьерской доставке и сопровождении документов, связанных с оформлением приглашений для иностранных граждан и их пребыванием в Российской Федерации.

 

В целях оформления приглашений для иностранных граждан юридическое лицо (приглашающая сторона) обращается в  отдел оформления приглашений УВМ ГУ МВД России по г. Москве.

При первичном обращении с целью оформления приглашений юридическое лицо помимо пакета документов на приглашение предоставляет документы для постановки организации на учет в УВМ ГУ МВД России по г. Москве.

Документы от юридических лиц ООП УВМ ГУ МВД России по г. Москве принимает при наличии доверенности на предоставляющее документы лицо.

Юридические лица могут ходатайствовать об оформлении приглашений с целями въезда «деловая»,  «техобслуживание», «работа по найму», «сопровождающий член семьи».

Цель въезда «работа по найму» подразумевает осуществление трудовой деятельности иностранного гражданина на территории РФ с получением заработной платы. При этом обязательно выполнение требования о действии паспорта иностранного гражданина не менее полутора лет с  даты въезда.

Цель въезда «техобслуживание» подразумевает кратковременые посещения РФ для наладки либо обслуживания оборудования, поставляемого или купленного ходатайствующей о приглашении организацией.

Цель въезда «деловая» подразумевает деловые встречи, участие в выставках,  переговоры. 

Цель въезда «сопровождающий член семьи» подразумевает сопровождение родителей в деловых или рабочих поездках либо сопровождение супруга в деловых или рабочих поездках. При обращении за приглашением с целью въезда «сопровождайщий член семьи» юридическое лицо обязано предостваить нотариальный перевод апостилированного свидетельства о родстве либо его аналога.

Приглашения, в зависимости от количества посещений РФ, бывают  

  • однократными,
  • двукратными,
  • многократными.

Однократные и двукратные приглашения оформляют на срок до 30 дней либо до 90 дней за 16 календарных дней, а многократные приглашения на срок до 180 дней или до 365 дней за 21 календарный день.

ООП УВМ ГУ МВД России по г. Москве оформляет приглашения в двух видах

  • оригинал приглашения на въезд в РФ,
  • приглашение в форме электронного документа.

В случае оформления оригинала приглашения  оригинал приглашения на формализованном защищенном бланке необходимо передать за рубеж  приглашаемому иностранному гражданину, а в случае оформления приглашения в форме электронного документа на адрес электронной почты приглашающей стороны будет направлена краткая печатная форма электронного приглашения, которую нужно будет отправить на адрес электронной почты приглашаемого иностранного гражданина. В случае необходимости, приглашающая сторона может запросить в УВМ ГУ МВД России по г. Москве полную печатную форму электронного приглашения.    

Государственная пошлина за оформление приглашения составляет 800 рублей и, в случае получения оригинала приглашения, оригинал квитанции (или платежное поручение с синей круглой печатью банка) предоставляется в ООП УВМ ГУ МВД России по г. Москве при получении по доверенности оригинала приглашения, а в случае оформления приглашения в форме электронного документа – оригинал квитанции (или платежное поручение с синей круглой печатью банка) предоставляется в ООП УВМ ГУ МВД России по г. Москве при подаче документов на оформление приглашения в форме электронного документа.

Постановление Правительства РФ от 09.06.2003 N 335 (ред. от 20.11.2017) «Об утверждении Положения об установлении формы визы, порядка и условий ее оформления и выдачи, продления срока ее действия, восстановления ее в случае утраты, а также порядка аннулирования визы»