+7 (495) 649-85-23

Рус | Eng

 

Additional services

Pratos > Additional services

Accreditation of branches and representative offices of foreign companies in Russia

 

Foreign companies can operate in Russia, establishing separate subdivisions in accordance with the legal framework of their states:

  • branches – in full or in part, perform functions of the company, can conduct business activities similar to a parent company, and can also execute representation functions;
  • representative offices — can not conduct commercial activities, their main functions include representing the interests of the company and their protection, market research, conducting surveys, preparation of contracts, search for customers for further development.

In accordance with the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, such subdivisions are not independent legal entities, having no legal capacity, and are located in cities and countries other than the location of a parent company. The management of a branch or a representative office is appointed by the parent company by issuing a power of attorney to conduct business. Establishing a representative office or branch in Russia allows foreign companies to be closer to the Russian customers and partners, promptly respond to changes in the investment circumstances, and also makes it possible to analyze goods and services markets at a minimum cost.

In order to operate in the territory of the Russian Federation, separate subdivisions shall obtain a permit, having passed the accreditation procedure.

 

Registration of legal entities at the Directorate for Migration Affairs of the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of the Interior in Moscow

 

Legal entity (hereinafter – the inviting party) applying for the invitation of foreign nationals, during the first application to the Invitations Issue Office (IIO) of the Directorate for Migration Affairs at the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of the Interior in Moscow shall submit, along with a package of documents for issuing the invitation for a foreign national entry, the documents for registering the inviting party at the Invitations Issue Office of the Directorate for Migration Affairs at the Main Directorate of the Russian Ministry of the Interior in Moscow. The inviting party shall apply for registration only once. Within the period of a few days (up to a week), the Invitations Issue office shall assign a number to the inviting party in the automatic information complex. The organization number confirms the eligibility of the inviting party to apply for issuing the Russian entry invitations for foreign nationals. 

 

Additional services

 

Registration of LLC. Courier support for translation and notarization of the passport copies. Issue of voluntary medical insurance policies.

+7 (495) 649-85-23

 

Дополнительные услуги

Pratos > Дополнительные услуги

Аккредитация филиалов и представительств зарубежных компаний на территории РФ

 

Зарубежные компании могут вести дела на территории России, создавая обособленные подразделения в соответствии с правовой базой своего государства:

  • филиалы — выполняют полные или частичные функции компании, могут вести хозяйственную деятельность, как и головная компания, и могут выполнять функции представительства;
  • представительства —  не могут вести коммерческую деятельность, в их основные функции входит представление интересов компании и их защита, изучение рынка, проведение исследований, подготовка договоров, поиск клиентов для дальнейшего развития.

В соответствии с ГК РФ, данные подразделения не являются самостоятельными юридическими лицами, не имеют правоспособности и расположены в отличных от местоположения головной компании городах и странах. Руководство филиалом и представительством назначает головная компания, выдавая доверенность на ведение дел. Открытие представительства или филиала в РФ позволяет иностранным компаниям быть ближе к российскому клиенту и партнерам, оперативно реагировать на изменения инвестиционного климата, а также дает возможность при минимуме затрат выполнять анализ рынков сбыта продукции и услуг.

Чтобы вести деятельность на территории Российской Федерации, обособленные подразделения должны получить разрешение, пройдя процедуру аккредитации.

 

Постановка  юридических лиц на учёт в УВМ ГУ МВД России по городу Москве

 

Юридическое лицо (далее — приглашающая сторона), ходатайствующее о приглашении иностранных граждан, при первичном обращении в Отдел оформления приглашений (ООП) УВМ ГУ МВД России по г. Москве предоставляет, наряду с пакетом документов на оформление приглашения для въезда иностранного гражданина, пакет документов для постановки приглающей стороны на учет в ООП УВМ ГУ МВД России по г. Москве. Приглашающая сторона обращается за постановкой на учет один раз. В течение нескольких дней (до недели) ООП присваивает приглашающей стороне номер в автоматическом информационном комплексе. Номер организации подтверждает возможность приглашающей стороны обращаться за оформлением приглашений на въезд иностранных граждан в РФ. 

 

Сопутствующие услуги

 

Курьерское сопровождение по переводу и нотариальному заверению копий паспортов. Оформление полисов добровольного медицинского страхования.